North Adelaide Golf Club

Trophy Sponsors

NAGC are pleased to have the following donors / supporters as Trophy Sponsors for their respective annual events and player achievements.

Wayne Mack - Advanced Promotional Products Trophy

Peter Moorefield - Lucky Country Trophy

Rocco Fontanelli - Moonta Bay Land Sales - Fontanelli Family Group Trophy

Peter Norman - Summer Cups

Terry Nixon - Veteran's & Senior Veteran's Cups

Chris Seaborn - Seaborn Trophy

Peter Norman - Mixed Events

Peter Snelgar - Peter Snelgar Trophy

Shannon Emrick - Trophy for the annual best net women's and best net men's score on the North Adelaide South Course. 

Adelaide Golf Links - Vouchers & Coaching Lessons