North Adelaide Golf Club

Tuesday Dewsweeper's

This website sub-page is dedicated to various results for Tuesday Dewsweeper's

Tuesday Consistency Trophy (Kevin Vogelsang Trophy) Each week, Consistency Trophy points are awarded to the top seven scorers and the points are totalled at the end of the year. The trophy is sponsored by Kevin Vogelsang.

Wally MAJKO won the 2019 Tuesday Dewsweeper's Consistency Trophy

2020 Consistency Trophy results will be updated monthly

Tuesday Averages (2020 Calendar Year)
Averages will be updated monthly

The Peter Moorfield Trophy - The Tuesday Dewsweeper Competition plays a stroke event on the second Tuesday of each month. The winners of the monthly stroke event qualify to play in the final of the Peter Moorfield Trophy. The final is played after 12 months (July to June) on the second Tuesday in July. The trophy is sponsored by Peter Moorefield.

2020 Peter Moorefield Trophy Winner - David Witty with a net Stroke score of 71


Monthly Winners for 2019-2020:

July 2019 - Saverio Giglio

August 2019 - Saverio Giglio

September 2019 - Somsamai Thiprat

October 2019 - Kenneth Hoare

November 2019 - Bazil Harris

December 2019 - Barry Jenkins

January 2020 - Wayne Morrison

February 2020 - Kumar MP

March 2020 - Murray O'Neill

April 2020 - No results (Covid-19 Closure)

May 2020 - No results (Covid-19 Closure)

June 2020 - David Witty

Monthly Qualifiers for 2020- 2021

July 2020 - Peter Moorefield

August 2020 - Walter Launders

September - Brian Roberts