North Adelaide Golf Club

Neville Shepherdson Memorial Trophy Results

Congratulations to the eight players who advance to the quarterfinal round of the innaugural Neville Shepherdson Memorial Trophy. Those players and their rankings for the quarterfinal appear below.

Sham Sharma d Ken Cinoris, Mervyn Davies defeated Cain Sinclair & Jui Quek defeated Steven Draper to advance to the semi final rounds

The semi final handicap match play rounds were played at mutually agreed dates between June 16th and July 19th with the winner of each round advancing to the final round

Sham Sharma defeated Mervyn Davies & Jui Quek defeated Steven Draper to advance to the final round played Saturday August 20

In the final round, Sham Sharma defeated Jui Quek 8 up with 7 holes to play 

Quarter Finals Semi Finals Final Round Winner
Sham Sharma (1) Sham Sharma    
Ken Cinoris (8)   Sham Sharma  
Cain Sinclair (4) Mervyn Davies    
Mervyn Davies (5)     Sham Sharma
Steven Draper (2) Steven Draper    
Chris Town (7)   Jui Quek  
Cas Fung (3) Jui Quek    
Jui Quek (6)