North Adelaide Golf Club


The North Adelaide Golf Club (NAGC) was formed in the 1890’s and has played competition golf in the North Parklands for well over a hundred years. In fact, the North Adelaide Golf Club is acknowledged as the oldest golf club in Australia still using its original site and was one of the first clubs to change its constitution to abolish ‘Associate’ membership and have men and women as equal full members.

The Club is also amongst the first golf clubs to introduce women's competition golf on a Saturday.

We pride ourselves on being one of the most friendly and accommodating clubs in Adelaide and enjoy a relaxed social atmosphere in the clubrooms on competition days.

North Adelaide Golf Club.png

Dear Members,

Welcome to the North Adelaide Golf Club website.

To make a booking, please log in to this site using the same username and password as before (member number for username, and date of birth for password). If you have forgotten, or would like to have it reset, please contact the club.

Once logged in, golf bookings can be made using the golf course's MiClub online booking system using the link from the 'Member's Area' or the link below.


Top News

Mad March Mixed Ambrose 2024

Mixed Ambrose (Must include 1 women per group of 4 players) 11:00am tee off (10 tee times available) Cost per player $15 includes BBQ sausage si


Vale Margaret Wark

A former Lady President of our Club passed away in November 2023.    Margaret Wark was Lady President during the years of 2002 and 2003.


Vale Phil Byrne

Phillip Byrne, NAGC president from 2007 - 2011, passed away December 16th after a brief illness.


International Team Wins

The International Team won the International Teams Challenge at Thursday Dewsweeper's 2023 Christmas Fun Day held Thursday December 21st.


Hole In One for Malcolm Ball

Malcolm Ball scored an Eagle Hole In One on the Par 3 12th hole during competition play on Tuesday December 19th.


2023 Champions Dinner

A new photo gallery for the 2023 CHampions Dinner has been added to the NAGC website' Use the link below to view the 2023 Champions Dinner photo ga