North Adelaide Golf Club

2016 Lord Mayor's Trophy Results

The Lord Mayor's Trophy open event was contested by a field of 96 players from NAGC and Adelaide metropolitan area golf clubs on Saturday April 16, 2016. The following players were recognised at presentations conducted by The Right Honourable The Lord Mayor of Adelaide, Martin Haese. 

Click Here to View The Lord Mayor's Trophy Presentations Photo Gallery

Lord Mayor's Trophy

Place Player    Score
1st Patric Kroschel (Royal Adelaide GC)       70
2nd John Filmalter       73
3rd Jamie Clutterham       74
4th Samuel Masters (The Grange GC)       74

A Grade Winners

Place Player    Score
1st John Filmalter    68/73
2nd Patric Kroschel (Royal Adelaide GC)    70/70
3rd Brian Roberts (Runner Up)    71/84
4th Hans Lunas (The Oaks GC)    71/77

B Grade Winners

Place Player    Score
1st Alex Delgado    69/86
2nd Edward Wilson    71/86
3rd Frank Ballard    73/91
4th Patrick Ho (Flagstaff Hill GC)    73/90

C Grade Winners

Place Player    Score
1st Peter Lay    64/86
2nd Andrew Downard    67/91
3rd Roger Godwin    73/94
4th Brenton St Clair    73/94

Nearest the Pin

Grade Hole Winner
A 5th Chantha Kong
B 6th Robert Naffin
C 12th Michael Kroschel

Longest Drive

Grade Winner
A Hans Luna (The Oaks GC)
B Jason Yap
C Peter Lay