North Adelaide Golf Club

2017 Par 3 Adam Scott Trophy

Par 3 pairs event was played Sunday April 20 with a field of 38 players in 9 groups.

The event was won by Kumar MP and Hyeon Min Cho in spectacular fashion in a sudden death playoff.

Click Here to Read the Adam Scott Trophy Report

Click Here to View the Par 3 Adam Scott Trophy Photo Gallery

Top 7 Finishers

1st Place - Kumar MP & Hyeon Min Cho 49pts (Winners after 2 hole playoff)

2nd Place - Duncan Stewart & Brian Robert 49pts

3rd Place - Ted Wilson & Murray O'Neill 49pts

4th Place - Chantha Kong & Jason Yap

5th Place - Ray Saxby & Bob Naffin

6th Place - Peter Sahb & Alan Potts

7th Place - Young Hwa Kim & Soon Mi Jung