SA Public Courses Pennant Golf Association Honour Roll

Division 1		Division 2	Division 3	Division 1		Division 2		Division 3	
Year	Premiers	Premiers	Premiers	Player of the Year		Player of the Year		Player of the Year	
2022	Sandy Creek	Marion Park	Sandy Creek	L Jurgha	Regency Park	E DeKoning	Sandy Creek	R Baskett	North Haven
2021	Sandy Creek	North Adelaide	Sandy Creek	S Darch	North Adelaide	D Biebrick	North Adelaide	S Spurling	Sandy Creek
2020	Regency Park	North Haven	Marion Park	T Hancock	Sandy Creek	J Gravenor	North Adelaide	S Holt	Marion Park
2019	Sandy Creek	Marion Park	Marion Park	D Buss	Sandy Creek	P Dean	Marion Park	K Madar	Marion Park
2018	Sandy Creek	Regency Park	Regency Park	R Bak	Regency Park	K Barratt	Marion Park	K Taylor	Regency Park
2017	Regency Park	North Haven	North Adelaide	L Ryan	Regency Park	J Burns	North Haven	G Chesson	North Haven
2016	Mawson Lakes	Regency Park	No Competition	P Roberts	Regency Park	A Henry	Regency Park		No Award
2015	Mawson Lakes	Regency Park	No Competition	J Kamara	Westward Ho	A Stewart	Regency Park		No Award
2014	Mawson Lakes	Westward Ho	No Competition	L Jurga	Regency Park	T Hayashi	Regency Park		No Award
				J Burns	North Haven	.,	-0		
2013	Regency Park	North Lakes	No Competition	T Roberts	North Haven	J Clarbull	North Lakes		No Award
				M Mumford	Mawson Lakes				
2012	Regency Park	North Haven	No Competition	J Kim	Regency Park	D Thompson	North Haven		No Award
2011	Westward Ho	North Lakes	No Competition	S McKenzie	North Haven	R Bak	North Lakes		No Award
2010	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	P Roberts	Regency Park	R Bak	North Lakes		No Award
2009	Palms Mawson Lakes	Palms Mawson Lakes	No Competition	T Roberts	North Haven	R Bak	North Lakes		No Award
2008	Palms Mawson Lakes	Regency Park	Regency Park	C Higgins	Highercombe	R Bak	North Lakes	D Baillie	Westward Ho
2007	Highercombe	Westward Ho	North Haven	K Parry	Highercombe	A Savage	Westward Ho		No Award
2006	Highercombe	Palms Mawson Lakes	No Competition	T Roberts	North Haven	S Doman	Highercombe		
2005	Highercombe	Westward Ho	Palms Mawson Lakes	B Williams	Regency Park	M Pierce	Westward Ho	B Ferguson	Palms Mawson Lakes
2004	Highercombe	Highercombe	North Haven	T Roberts	North Haven	A Savage	Westward Ho	J Hayes	Palms Mawson Lakes
2002	10 de consente	Dalata David	18 de consente e	C C b	1 Pakananaha	D Ford	Westward Ho		NI A
2003	Highercombe	Belair Park	Highercombe	C Graham	Highercombe	W Bak	North Lakes		
2002	Regency Park	Marion Park	North Lakes	A Husdell	Highercombe	W Atkinson	Marion Park		
2001	Highercombe	North Haven	North Haven	A Husdell	Highercombe	R Clayton	North Haven		
2000	Westward Ho	Westward Ho	North Haven	M Ledan	Regency Park	S Young	Marion Park		
1999	Regency Park	Regency Park	The Palms	M Bevan	Regency Park	A Longman	Westward Ho		
1998	North Haven	Westward Ho	Westward Ho	D Forrest	North Haven	A Hunter	Westward Ho		
1997	North Haven	Regency Park	Westward Ho	J Rajan	North Haven	G Dillon	Westward Ho		
1996	North Haven	Belair Park	S A Public	J Rajan	North Haven	S Kopania	Regency Park		
1995	North Haven	Westward Ho	Regency Park	T Manhire	North Haven	R Lowry	Westward Ho		
1994	North Haven	Westward Ho	North Haven	D W Forest	North Haven	G Maguire	Westward Ho		
1993	Regency Park	Marion Park	Regency Park	P Walker	North Haven	B Bayly	Westward Ho		
1992	Regency Park	Publinks	Westward Ho	W Altschwager	Westward Ho	R Neggerman	Marion Park		
1991	Regency Park	Westward Ho	No Competition	D Thompson	North Haven	D Field	Regency Park		
1990	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	P Denman	Marion Park	D Field	Regency Park		
1989	Regency Park	Westward Ho	No Competition	No Award		No Award			
1988	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	No Award					
1987	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	No Award					
1986	Regency Park	Westward Ho	No Competition	No Award					
1985	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	No Award					
1984	Regency Park	Regency Park	No Competition	No Award					
1983	North Haven	No Competition	No Competition	No Award		No Award			