North Adelaide Golf Club

2018 AGM Elections

NAGC AGM was held on Sunday 16th September

After all votes were counted for the positions of Vice President and Men’s Captain the following is our 2018-2019 Committee of Management. All other positions were either unopposed or serving a term from the previous election.

President: Kevin Naughton (Serving Term from Previous Election)

Vice President: Anton Holmes (Elected at the 2018 AGM)

Men’s Captain: Alan Potts (Elected at the 2018 AGM)

Ladies’ Captain: Laifong Cheong (Elected Unopposed)

Men’s Vice Captain: John Filmalter (Serving Term from Previous Election)

Ladies’ Vice Captain: Kerry Wakelin (Elected Unopposed)

Committee Members:  Deirdre Bennett (Serving Term from Previous Election), Merrilyn Middleton (Elected Unopposed), John Newton (Elected Unopposed), Roger Godwin (Serving Term from Previous Election)

Secretary Manager: Robert Naffin

Finance Office: Ruth Gordon

Published 18/09/2018

Back to news